Please select your seat quantity and the shows to include in your season.

Select 3-5 Events 14-15
Select Seat Quantity:
Please select a minimum of 3 performances from the following:

Elling Swings Sinatra Fri, Sep 5, 2014, 8:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Rosanne Cash Fri, Sep 12, 2014, 8:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Akropolis Reed Quintet Thu, Sep 18, 2014, 7:00 PM Leighton General Admission
Anonymous 4 Sat, Sep 20, 2014, 7:30 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Jazz at Lincoln Center Sun, Sep 28, 2014, 2:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Third Coast Percussion Glenn K Fri, Oct 3, 2014, 8:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Julie Fowlis Sun, Oct 12, 2014, 2:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
LATW: In the Heat of the Night Sat, Nov 1, 2014, 7:30 PM Leighton Concert Hall
The Gesualdo Quartet Sun, Nov 2, 2014, 2:00 PM Leighton General Admission
Prazak Quartet Sun, Nov 9, 2014, 2:00 PM Leighton General Admission
Ebene Quartet Sun, Nov 16, 2014, 2:00 PM Leighton General Admission
Canadian Brass Sun, Nov 30, 2014, 2:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Ronald K. Brown/Evidence Thu, Jan 22, 2015, 7:00 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Ronald K. Brown/Evidence Fri, Jan 23, 2015, 7:00 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Ronald K. Brown/Evidence Sat, Jan 24, 2015, 7:30 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
ensembleND Sun, Jan 25, 2015, 2:00 PM Leighton General Admission
Rioult Dance NY Thu, Feb 5, 2015, 7:00 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Rioult Dance NY Fri, Feb 6, 2015, 7:00 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Rioult Dance NY Sat, Feb 7, 2015, 7:30 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Mamet's A Life in the Theatre Fri, Feb 13, 2015, 7:00 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Mamet's A Life in the Theatre Sat, Feb 14, 2015, 7:30 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Third Coast Percussion Winter Sat, Feb 21, 2015, 7:30 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Nathan Gunn Sun, Mar 1, 2015, 2:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Academy of St. Martin/Denk Sun, Mar 22, 2015, 2:00 PM Leighton Concert Hall
10th Anniversary Choral Celebr Sat, Mar 28, 2015, 7:30 PM Leighton Concert Hall
The Bergamot Sat, Apr 25, 2015, 7:30 PM Leighton Concert Hall
Pilobolus Fri, May 1, 2015, 7:00 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
Pilobolus Sat, May 2, 2015, 7:30 PM Patricia George Decio Theatre
The Gesualdo Quartet Sun, May 3, 2015, 2:00 PM Leighton General Admission

Prices vary depending on performance. All events, programs, and artists are subject to change.

 

Leighton

Mauris sagittis dolor eu libero vulputate sit amet iaculis tortor mattis. Duis vitae augue urna, eu suscipit urna.