Choose Your Season + Save

Big doesn't begin to cover the mix of acclaimed artists, ambitious ideas and great entertainment to choose from: 37 performances, 26 artists, plus weeks of engagement with area youth and Notre Dame students. Enjoy engaging pre-and post-show talks, panel discussions, karaoke and Latin dance parties + much, much more. 

Big. Bold. Live! 

Season Tickets Are On Sale Now
Single Tickets On Sale August 29

All artists, dates, programs and pricing are subject to change.


MOMIX   —Season Opener!

Wednesday, September 7 at 7 P.M.
Thursday, September 8 at 7 P.M.
Friday, September 9 at 8 P.M.

More information
Download program

Solera Quartet

Sunday, September 11 at 2 P.M.

More information

The Triplets of Belleville Cine-Concert
Benoît Charest, composer-conductor

Sunday, September 18 at 2 P.M.
Listening Party on the Terrace post-show

More information

Third Coast Percussion with eighth blackbird

Friday, September 30 at 7 P.M.

More information

Todd Rundgren: Play Like a Champion Today Concert

Saturday, October 1 at 7 P.M. 

More information 

Ulysses Quartet

Thursday, October 6 at 7 P.M. 

More information 

Art of Time Ensemble performs
Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band

Sunday, October 9 at 3 P.M.

More information   

Vocalosity The Aca-Perfect Concert Experience

Friday, October 14 at 8 P.M.
Karaoke After Party

More information  

Baltimore Consort

Sunday, October 30 at 2 P.M.
Pre-concert Talk

More information  

Jerusalem Quartet

Sunday, November 6 at 2 P.M. 

More information   

Judgment at Nuremberg

Thursday, November 10 at 7 P.M. (ASL)
Panel Discussion

More information

Sones de México Ensemble and the Irish Music School of Chicago present
Los San Patricios: The Story of the St. Patrick's Battalion

Friday, November 18 at 8 P.M.

More information

Eileen Ivers

Sunday, November 27 at 2 P.M.
Holiday Open House

More information

Complexions Contemporary Ballet

Friday, January 20 at 7 P.M.
Saturday, January 21 at 7:30 P.M.
Higher Ground African Drumming and Dance Celebration Friday + Saturday

More information

Elias String Quartet

Sunday, January 29 at 2 P.M.
Words with Friends pre-talk

More information 

Third Coast Percussion
World Premiere!

Saturday, February 4 at 7:30 P.M.

More information 

Cuarteto Casals

Sunday, February 12 at 2 P.M.
Words with Friends pre-talk 

More information   

Venice Baroque Orchestra
Andrea Marcon, founder and leader
Nicola Benedetti, violin

Sunday, February 19 at 2 P.M.

More information  

Philharmonia Quartett Berlin

Sunday, March 5 at 2 P.M.
Words with Friends pre-talk 

More information  

Kronos Quartet with Wu Man
A Chinese Home

Saturday, March 25 at 7:30 P.M.

More information  

Solera Quartet

Sunday, April 2 at 2 P.M. 

More information

Nathan Gunn and Julie Gunn
World Premiere of "Tom O'Bedlam"

Sunday, April 9 at 2 P.M.

More information

Ballet Hispanico  Season Closer!

Friday, May 5 at 7 P.M.
Saturday, May 6 at 7:30 P.M.
Latin Dance Party after Friday's show

More information

Family Shows

Skippyjon Jones Snow What (& the 7 Chihuahuas)

Saturday, October 22 at 11 A.M.
Saturday, October 22 at 2 P.M. (ASL)

More information

Junie B.'s Essential Survival Guide to School

Saturday, March 11 at 11 A.M.
Saturday, March 11 at 2 P.M. (ASL)


More information


Organ Recital Series

Robert Parkins

Sunday, October 2 at 2:30 P.M.
Sunday, October 2 at 5 P.M. 

More information

Jonathan Moyer

Sunday, November 13 at 2:30 P.M.
Sunday, November 13 at 5 P.M. 

More information


Gregory Hand

Sunday, February 5 at 2:30 P.M.
Sunday, February 5 at 5 P.M.

More information 

Presenting Series Choose-Your-Own Season Ticket Packages On Sale Soon!




Mauris sagittis dolor eu libero vulputate sit amet iaculis tortor mattis. Duis vitae augue urna, eu suscipit urna.

Choose-Your-Own (CYO) Season Tickets Are Here 

5 Reasons to Buy Season Tickets + More!

[+] Best Seats. Guaranteed for each show in one transaction.

[+] Best Ticket Exchange Policy. Free and unlimited with 24 hours notice.

[+] Best Value. Purchase tickets at your CYO price all season long.

[+] Best Bonuses. Save on dining at the Morris Inn. Enjoy complementary cinema passes and more!

[+] Guest Pass. Bring a guest, gift it or use it yourself to enjoy a complementary Presenting Series show.

[+] NEW! Parking Validation. Bring us your parking ticket from the Eddy Street Commons Garage.

Big Shows for Little Kids
All Tickets Only $10

Easily add one or both of our 2016–2017 family shows to your season ticket order. Each is a fun, relaxed way to introduce children to the performing arts.

Sacred Music in a Beautiful Space 

The massive Fritts Organ in the Reyes Organ and Choral Hall inspires the programs performed by some of America's leading organists. Enjoy supreme moments of music making by adding one or more to your season ticket order.

We're Here To Help

Need help with your account or planning your visit?

Contact Us 

Parking & Directions