Events

Department of Music ND Symphony Orchestra Spring Chamber Recital Sunday, April 14, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Tales from the Nine Bells Sunday, April 14, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Film, Television, and Theatre A Chorus Line April 18 - 21, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Department of Music Notre Dame Percussion Ensemble Concert Friday, April 19, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Browning Cinema La Rondine (Puccini) Saturday, April 20, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Department of Music ND Symphonic Winds and Symphonic Band Sunday, April 21, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Department of Music ND Symphony Orchestra In Concert: American Voices Friday, April 26, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Micki Miller Saturday, April 27, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Department of Music University Band Sunday, April 28, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Department of Music Notre Dame Jazz Bands Tuesday, April 30, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Browning Cinema Madama Butterfly (Puccini) Saturday, May 11, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Special Event Juneteenth Celebration and Resource Fair Friday, June 14, 2024 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series UZIMA! Drum and Dance presents Boundless Saturday, June 22, 2024 VIEW DETAILS