Events

Presenting Series The Midtown Men: Holiday Hits Sunday, November 29, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series UZIMA! Drum and Dance Company Saturday, January 16, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Huw Lewis, organ Sunday, January 24, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series BODYTRAFFIC January 29 - 30, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series The Clayton Brothers Quintet Friday, February 5, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Trike Theatre presents The True Story of the 3 Little Pigs! Saturday, February 6, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Lankum Friday, February 12, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Jennifer Koh, violin Sunday, February 14, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Irish Theatre of Chicago presents Marble February 19 - 20, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Renée Anne Louprette, organ Sunday, February 28, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Stott Thursday, March 4, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Camerata RCO Sunday, March 28, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Patina Miller Saturday, April 10, 2021
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Shakespeare at Notre Dame A Midsummer Night's Dream August 17 - 29, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Shakespeare at Notre Dame A Midsummer Night's Dream Gala Thursday, August 19, 2021 VIEW DETAILS