Presenting Series

GOOD THINGS ARE COMING!

Presenting Series

GOOD THINGS ARE COMING!

And it’s only the beginning. We need good things more than ever. Begin by anticipating your favorites in dance, music + theater coming your way in a new Presenting Series season. Go ahead — take a look at 2022–2023. There are even more good things in store because we’re still selecting a few more artists to take you on fantastic voyages into creativity + innovation.

Look for details, including on-sale dates, later this spring.

Season Announcement Countdown

2022-2023 Presenting Series

JESSICA VOSK

Friday, September 23

MARY CATHERINE LEVRI, organ

Sunday, September 25

AILEY II

Friday—Saturday, October 7–8

IRISH THEATRE OF CHICAGO

Thursday—Saturday, October 27–29

FISCHOFF SENIOR STRING DIVISION GOLD MEDAL WINNER

Sunday, October 30

DAME EMMA KIRKBY, soprano & JAKOB LINDBERG, lute

Friday, November 11

COLIN ANDREWS, organ

Sunday, November 13

BROOKLYN RIDER

Sunday, December 4

JANE LYNCH A SWINGIN’ LITTLE CHRISTMAS!

Thursday, December 8

ANTHONY McGILL, clarinet &
ANNA POLONSKY, piano

Thursday, January 26

AMANDA MOLE, organ

Sunday, January 29

EXIGENCE, A SPHINX VOCAL ENSEMBLE

Thursday, February 2

KENDRICK OLIVER & THE NEW LIFE JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Saturday, February 25

AQUILA THEATRE’S PRIDE AND PREJUDICE

Friday—Saturday, March 3–4

DAVID YEARSLEY, organ

Sunday, March 5

ALONZO KING LINES BALLET

Wednesday—Thursday, March 8–9

LES VIOLONS DU ROY

Tuesday, April 25

CARMINA BURANA

Saturday, May 6

Reopening the center

Your safety and well-being is our priority. Visit our Health + Safety page to learn about our reopening guidelines.