Now Showing
AllMusicTheaterDanceCinema
NTL-War Horse Sunday, December 11, 2016, 1:00 PM
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
Romeo & Juliet AFTLS 2017 Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2017, 7:30 PM
Friday, February 3, 2017, 7:30 PM
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
I and You Department of Film, Television and Theatre Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 2, 2017, 7:30 PM
Friday, March 3, 2017, 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 2:30 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2017, 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2017, 2:30 PM
Screenplay by Lauren Gunderson. Drawn together by a poetry assignment, two high school classmates spark an unexpected connection. Large print programs provided. Event contains mature or adult content. Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
Junie B.'s Essential Guide Presenting Series Saturday, March 11, 2017, 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 11, 2017, 2:00 PM
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
Christ's Passion: Medieval Mystery Plays Department of Film, Television and Theatre Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 6, 2017, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017, 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 7:30 PM
Adapted by Mark Pilkinton. Developed at Notre Dame in 1996 and originally produced in Washington Hall, presented now as a prelude to Easter. Large print programs provided. Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
Page: 1 of 1

Leighton

Mauris sagittis dolor eu libero vulputate sit amet iaculis tortor mattis. Duis vitae augue urna, eu suscipit urna.