Now Showing
AllMusicTheaterDanceCinema
ND Theatre NOW: In Paradisum and The Pink Pope Department of Film, Television and Theatre Friday, September 30, 2016, 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2016, 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 2, 2016, 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 6, 2016, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 7, 2016, 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 7:30 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2016, 2:30 PM
One performance, two new plays from FTT’s playwriting program:

In Paradisum by Tori Babcock ’17
The Pink Pope by Taeyin Choglueck ’14, MFA ’17

Event contains mature or adult content. Large print programs provided. 
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
JOURNEYING LA DIVINA COMMEDIA Saturday, October 8, 2016, 7:40 PM
Sunday, October 9, 2016, 7:40 PM
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
Paloma Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 7:30 PM
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
AFTLS- Richard III 2016 Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 7:30 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2016, 7:30 PM
Friday, October 14, 2016, 7:30 PM
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
The Deep Blue Sea Thursday, October 13, 2016, 7:00 PM
Tickets currently not available online.
Call the Ticket Office at (574) 631-2800.
 
Page: 1 of 4 | Next >>

Leighton

Mauris sagittis dolor eu libero vulputate sit amet iaculis tortor mattis. Duis vitae augue urna, eu suscipit urna.