Events

Shakespeare at Notre Dame A Midsummer Night's Dream Gala August 20 - 19, 2020 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Matthew Morrison Friday, September 25, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Gregory Crowell, organ Sunday, September 27, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Fred Hersch Trio Thursday, October 1, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Irish Theatre of Chicago presents Stones in His Pockets October 2 - 3, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Balourdet String Quartet Wednesday, October 7, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Ailey II October 8 - 9, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series The Boston Pops on Tour Sunday, October 11, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series 23 Skidoo presents The Secret Agency Saturday, October 24, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series VOCES8 Thursday, October 29, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Gilbert Kalish & Christina Dahl, piano Sunday, November 1, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Jonathan Hehn '10, organ Sunday, November 8, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Dame Emma Kirkby, soprano & Jakob Lindberg, lute Saturday, November 14, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series The Midtown Men: Holiday Hits Sunday, November 29, 2020
CANCELED
VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series UZIMA! Drum and Dance Company Saturday, January 16, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Huw Lewis, organ Sunday, January 24, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series BODYTRAFFIC January 29 - 30, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series The Clayton Brothers Quintet Friday, February 5, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Lankum Friday, February 12, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Jennifer Koh, violin Sunday, February 14, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Irish Theatre of Chicago presents Marble February 19 - 20, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Renée Anne Louprette, organ Sunday, February 28, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Yo-Yo Ma & Kathryn Stott Thursday, March 4, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Camerata RCO Sunday, March 28, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Presenting Series Patina Miller Saturday, April 10, 2021 VIEW DETAILS
Shakespeare at Notre Dame A Midsummer Night's Dream August 17 - 29, 2021 VIEW DETAILS